Учитесь у профессионалов - и наградой Вам будет успех!Мы научим любого!Удобный график и режим занятий!

Main menu

We can teach anyone!

  • Do you want to overcome the language barrier and speak a foreign language fluently?
  • Do you want to be sought after on the labour market, despite the crisis?
  • Are you going to work or study abroad?
  • Do you like travelling?
  • Do you have to prepare for the Unified National Examination or an international examination like TOEFL, IELTS, etc.?
  • Are you planning to emigrate?
  • Are you expecting negotiations with foreign business partners?

We are waiting for you at our centre!

Our addresses and telephone numbers

The Central Office FLC "REWARD":

32 Kommunisticheskaya str., Volgograd (next to the Planetarium).

Tel.: 98-09-98

The central branch:

20 Mira str., Volgograd.

Tel.: 25-22-25, 98-09-98

Our branches in Volgograd and Volzhsky:

- in Krasnoarmeisky district tel.: 98-62-20
tel.: 67-05-85
- in Traktorozavodsky district tel.: 98-65-50
tel.: 26-00-06
- in Dzerzhinsky district tel.: 98-69-90
tel.: 54-79-08
- in Voroshilovskiy district tel.: 56-44-55
tel.: 98-05-99
- in Sovetskiy district tel.: 98-25-55
tel.: 98-09-38
- at "Spartanovka" tel.: 98-60-12
- in Volzhsky tel.: 21-00-21
tel.: 21-00-31


Students’ testimonials

It is very important for us to know your opinion about FLC Reward. We are glad to receive your opinion, request or comment.

Chris Monnet, Switzerland

I very much appreciated the Russian classes. Vladimir teachings were very adaptive, so as to fit to my level and desires.

My Russian significantly improved therefore I'm very satisfied.

29.06.2012

Igor Medyannikov, economist of SPA “Polevye Kultury”

I would like to thank the organizers, teachers and participants of the project – visiting weekend “Discovering Scotland”. The immersion was “deep”, it was impossible to “come up”. I would like to say special thanks to David for disclosure of the huge stratum of culture, history and traditions of Scotland.

20.04.2010

Elena Kuzmina, accountant

Thanks, FLC Reward, for such an incredible weekend! I was having doubts about going “to discover Scotland”. I am very happy that I decided to take part in this project. I received emotional charge, a lot of new and interesting information, and I got acquainted with lots of amazing people, discovering interesting facts about Scotland. Now I know how it feels to be in the center of lively and energetic Scottish dances! I also got great experience in my English speech practice. The teachers organized everything in a perfect way! On Sunday, having got off the bus, I couldn’t say a word in Russian, I was eager to speak English! Just two days can change your life and make you start speaking another language!
“Reward”! I’m happy to be with you!

26.01.2010

Anastasia Lesnikova, manager

As far as the project “Discovering Australia” is concerned, that was an Australian fairy-tale. These are the most skilful and competent teachers I’ve ever met. They have helped me to make my English much better. I would like to thank the organizers. Everything was incredible!

11.02.2010

Yana Korotkova, student of the Volgograd State Medical University

Everything concerning the program “Discovering Australia” was awesome: wonderful atmosphere, excellent teachers. I am so happy that some time ago I came to this foreign language center. “Reward” has made my life better.

19.03.2010

Liudmila Perekrestova, the Volgograd State University

I would like to express gratitude to the staff of FLC Reward for the visiting weekend “Discovering Australia”. Thank you for the immersion into the language and interesting informative program of the weekend. “Reward” is the best language school in the city!!! Keep it up!!!

13.02.2010

Igor Vladimirovich Osipov

In my opinion, the quality of teaching in the foreign language center “Reward” is very high. Throughout my life I have tried to master English several times. But only due to studying in FLC Reward I began to feel comfortable during negotiations and business meetings with foreign colleagues. I began to understand the English speech much better and express my thoughts correctly due to the usage of specially selected audio and video materials which answered my purposes. The group teaching of the main specialists of our company gave excellent results.

My daughter has visited several linguistic camps organized by your Center. Each time she has been delighted with the interesting programs and English classes as well. The main characteristic of “Reward” is professionalism in everything – teaching and the general level of organization.

27.04.2010

Nataliya Fedorovna Denisova, neurologist of Children’s polyclinic № 17

The Son, Igor Denisov (aged 9) has been studying in "Reward" for 3 years

I would like to express great gratitude to the directors of the school and the teaching staff for their contribution into our children’s development and for the way they perform it – with great love, enthusiasm and high level of professionalism. Thanks a lot – thanks on behalf of our children!

27.04.2010

Evgeniy Krevny, software engineer of the Public Corporation “Volgogradgorgaz”

I “got acquainted” with FLC “Reward” when at weekends I started visiting the English Club, discussing various topics with interesting people. Then I joined the two-year Program for Interpreters! That’s what I needed because I was going not only to learn to express my thoughts in English correctly but to master the language as well. Nowadays reading books, articles, watching films and communication with people from different countries give me great pleasure. “Reward” made it all possible!!!

“Reward” is a unique foreign language center where goal-orientation, professionalism and discipline are combined with the warm and hospitable atmosphere … it is the place you are eager to visit! It is a place where you want to set and achieve goals!

22.04.2010

Dmitriy Litvinenko, head of department of credit financing of the Volgograd Savings Bank branch of t

I have a lot of experience in studying English. I studied English at school and at university. I have also visited various courses in Volgograd. I am therefore qualified to make comparisons. I have long been looking for the center where I would be able to get really deep and professional knowledge of English. Now I am studying a two-year program in “Reward”. I can assure you, “Reward” is the best language school in Volgograd. If you want to get profound and professional knowledge, you should go to “Reward” Center!

02.04.2010

Olga Vasilyevna Chernova, the manager of the tributary office of the subsidiary of the Public Corpor

My children, Egor (aged 9) and Kate (aged 5) have already been studying English in Your Center for three years. It should be noted there is one particular thing about “Reward” that stands out. This is the teachers’ ability to instill a love for learning in our children. The children look forward to having classes and get ready for them without any compulsion. We hope that the love for learning, inculcated in them since childhood will remain for long years. We also love English camps, which are annually organized for our children. They look forward to them, prepare for them and they are always wonderful.

19.03.2010

Maksim Evgenyevich Malakhov, Administration of Volgograd region

My daughter has been visiting the English club for small children and the Children’s Development Center for two years. Here you find involved staff and company management, qualified teachers, who meet your needs and put their whole soul into teaching. Here we are sure to get suitable timetable and reasonable prices. The child shows interest in classes and visits them with pleasure. Good results are clearly seen. We are happy.

04.03.2010

Andrey Sapelnikov, district manager, Closed Partnership “Bayer”

I have been visiting individual English courses in FLC “Reward”. First, I was tested, and then the specialists of the Center developed the individual program which takes into consideration my basic knowledge and provides an effective way of learning the material. Professionalism and high level of teachers’ competence make mastering foreign languages in “Reward” an achievable goal!

15.05.2010

Sergey Filippov, chief expert, Closed Partnership “UniCreditBank”

Good afternoon!

We would like to express our gratitude and appreciation for the opportunity to have corporate foreign language courses on the base of our organization. The richness of content of the program should be noted as well as the opportunity to communicate with native speakers of English. The outdoor events which aim at 24-hour communication in English and are organized by FLC “Reward” should also be noted. We would like to express our special gratitude to the teaching staff of the Center, for they organize the teaching process taking into consideration students’ professional activity as well as approaching each student individually despite their level of knowledge of the language. We hope for further fruitful cooperation between our companies. Yours sincerely,

The employees (the students of the courses)
of the Volgograd Subsidiary of Closed Partnership “UniCreditBank”

13.03.2010

Evgeniya Gurevich, student of the Volgograd Academy of State Service

I am a second-year student of the program “Professional interpreter in the sphere of business communication”. “Reward” is not simply a foreign language center, but something more important that gives the chance to socialize with interesting people, inspires the accomplishment of new goals, provides with energy and widens the scope of knowledge. The teaching staff is comprised of real professionals who really TEACH, manage to find an individual approach to each student, and motivate us to study English thoroughly. To sum up, “Reward” is a great source of profound knowledge. If the latter is your goal – the choice is clear!

04.03.2010

Larisa Viktorovna Shatunova, accountant of LLC “CentrServisM “LukoilTrans”

Throughout history the upbringing and development of children has had a great deal of attention paid to it. Our family has decided to prepare our child for school.

There are lots of Development Centers in our city, but we chose “Reward” because of: its convenient location (the city center), good recommendations and suitable timetable. We didn’t regret our choice. My grandchild is 5 years old. Artem visits classes with great pleasure. Teaching is conducted in the form of games. It took Artem 6 months to learn to read and count. He now knows lots of English words. He can draw and dance. The teaching staff is nice, kind, clever, young and competent. They always welcome you with a smile!!! Both children and parents like it.

Yours faithfully,
Artem Yusupov’s grandmother (aged 5)

27.02.2010

Anna Igorevna Malakhova, shop assistant of LLC “Knizhny Gorod”

Dear teachers of “Reward” Center!

We are glad to have a chance to express our impressions of studying in this Center.

My son Sasha has been in the early development group as well as has been visiting English classes for about two years. During that time he has not only received new knowledge, but acquired new communication skills. All of these things have become possible due to your professionalism, understanding and care. Classes with children require a great deal of efficiency, patience and strength. It is very hard work! Despite this fact you work with a smile on your face and a great deal of optimism. You also work with parents a lot. Everything taken together is the key to success. We hope for our cooperation to be long-term and promising!

Yours faithfully, Sasha Malakhov’s mother (aged 4)

19.03.2010

Arina Martynova

Hello! I have been studying English for about half a year. Both the learning process and the staff’s friendliness (including every worker of the Center) give much pleasure.

19.03.2010

Svetlana Ivanovna

We are very happy to see friendly and smiling teachers. Each child is approached individually and each is able to speak English. That’s great!

Alena Bardina’s grandmother (aged 7)

16.03.2010

Guest

I have been studying here since the end of last year, but before that I had already visited the linguistic camps twice! I know you have a wonderful program, excellent methods, and an amazing approach to children! But a good teacher is the most important thing! Thanks for what you are!

25.02.2010

Ваше имя:
Место работы или учебы:
E-mail:
Текст сообщения:
Контрольное изображение: Контрольное изображение Обновить изображение
   
 

 

Why study with us?!

  • Highly professional teaching staff – both domestic and native-speaking
  • Innovative educational technologies including Skype and other Internet-resourses
  • "Language Accent" - a unique teaching technique
  • Modern textbooks and learning materials from leading world publishing centres: Oxford, Cambridge, Longman and more…
  • Attractive, comfortable and fully equipped classrooms
  • Constant monitoring of the quality and results of studies
  • Various other opportunities to master a foreign language
  • The best "price-quality" ratio